MUOTD: Rocky Horror show.

I recently turned 21! for my birthday, my boyfriends parents got me and his family tickets to see Rocky Horror Show in the theatre as I am a huge fan of the movie and never been to the theater they thought it would be a perfect gift. So after much antici….pation(clever I know) the day arrived. Having never been to the theater I wasn’t too sure what to wear, or how to make myself look. So I went for the classic red lips and winged eyeliner but made a little more dramatic with a touch of gold glitter eyelier and some light brown eyeshadow. After all we were going to see rocky horror so a little bit of glitter wasn’t going to do any harm.
12670576_966544740049197_1293312531807357658_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

